BUY ONLINE
Reviews

Bank Street Mazda

See what our customers have to say about us.

Average score
4.5
1,935 reviews
Audrey Appiah
Reviewed on May 18, 2024
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon.
Bank Street Mazda responded on May 22, 2024
Robin Mun
Bank street Mazda has the most amazing staff! You start and end at the reception desk with a very nice young lady but in between there are staff members offering you coffee, tea, water, all checking to make sure everything is okay. I had the pleasure of meeting a wonderful young man named Xavier who took the time to go through everything with me about the car I was interested in and making sure I knew how all the options worked then after going through the car and paperwork I was then introduced to another young man named Sully who takes care of the finance side and he does his best to get you the lowest payment possible, then a few days later I went to sign the final papers with Sully and was told that Xavier was coming in on his day off so he could be the one to put the plates on the car and give my the keys and that is something I won’t soon forget. Thank you Bank Street Mazda ❤️
Reviewed on May 09, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bank Street Mazda was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Bank Street Mazda responded on May 10, 2024
Tristan Garneau
This was my very first time going around and shopping for a car. I came in to see what your dealership had to offer on your anniversary sale day I believe and I was greeted with open arms, you all made me feel included. Xavier was a great help in finding my first car and still helps me answer questions I have or helps me book appointments. Thank you so much for a great first car experience, and thank you again Xavier for your time and effort put aside for me and my family, cheers !
Reviewed on May 09, 2024
Hi Tristan, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for giving us a 5-star review. I will share this with the team. We hope to see you again soon.
Bank Street Mazda responded on May 10, 2024
imed gharbi
(Translated by Google) I wanted to take a moment to share my experience and express my sincere gratitude for the help and professionalism of Bank Street Mazda advisors during the acquisition of my Mazda CX-50 car. Their expertise, patience and friendly approach made the whole process enjoyable and stress-free. I am really impressed with the in-depth knowledge of the car and how Peter answered all my questions, even the most detailed ones. his attention to detail and concern for my needs as a customer made all the difference and helped me complete the purchase since my first visit. I am very happy with my purchase and I am grateful to have had such a competent and welcoming advisor as him. I will definitely recommend Bank Street Mazda and their services to my friends and family. Thank you also for everything Mr. Saad did for me. I wish you the best and hope to see you again during my next visits to Mazda. (Original) Je voulais prendre un moment pour partager mon expérience et exprimer ma gratitude sincère pour l'aide et le professionnalisme des conseillers Bank Street Mazda lors de l'acquisition de ma voiture Mazda CX-50 . Leur expertise, leur patience et leur approche amicale ont rendu tout le processus agréable et sans stress. Je suis vraiment impressionné par la connaissance approfondie de la voiture et par la manière dont Peter a répondu à toutes mes questions, même les plus détaillées. son attention aux détails et son souci de mes besoins en tant que client ont fait toute la différence et m'a aider a conclure l'achat depuis ma première visite. Je suis très heureux de mon achat et je suis reconnaissant d'avoir eu un conseiller aussi compétent et accueillant que lui . Je recommanderai certainement Bank Street Mazda et ses services à mes amis et ma famille. Merci aussi pour tout ce que Monsieur Saad a fait pour moi. Je vous souhaite le meilleur et j'espère vous revoir lors de mes prochaines visites chez Mazda.
Reviewed on May 07, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bank Street Mazda was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Bank Street Mazda responded on May 08, 2024
Yolla Zakkak
I and my husband recently bought a pre-owned Mazda 3 sport turbo and Adam was our Sales Rep. We were impressed with his gentleman manner and friendliness. He let us take our time test driving the car and inspecting it before making the offer. When we picked it up, Adam was all smiles and let us test drive the car again after it was safetied. He even noticed that one of the remotes needed a battery and changed it before we got there. It was a great experience buying a mazda, not to mention how fun the car is to drive. Thank you Adam for making our purchase a memorable and pleasant experience!
Reviewed on May 02, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bank Street Mazda was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Bank Street Mazda responded on May 02, 2024
Mario Vaughan
Decided to bring in my current Mazda, looking for an upgrade. While making an appointment with the service team I signed to speak with a sales representative, left my contact info, and was contacted quickly by text, stating that a sales rep would be in contact soon. The next day I had the pleasure of being introduced to Ayache. He was very quick to set a date to come by and check out the massive collection of used cars on their lot. Not exclusively Mazda either. We met, I spent 2 hours with Ayache trying to get to a reasonable finance price for my budget, which he eventually successfully achieved. Unfortunately, after much discussion with my wife, we decided that we can hold of from the purchase a bit longer, as our current vehicle is in good working condition (at least 5 years) I gave Ayache the news this morning, and he was very pleasant and understanding (not before offering me an even lower price than discuss). As tempting as it was, the Mazda cx30 (pictured, not the exact one I was looking at, but you get the idea) will have to wait to sit in our driveway. Looking forward to dealing with Ayache again when the time comes. Hopefully soon. I really want that sweet ride.
Reviewed on April 19, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bank Street Mazda was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Bank Street Mazda responded on April 22, 2024
Mohamed Rirache
Happy with the service received. Special thanks to Ayash
Reviewed on April 18, 2024
We are happy to see that you have a 5-star experience with us. Thanks for sharing.
Bank Street Mazda responded on April 19, 2024
Leslie Storeshaw
I had a good experience with Bank Street Mazda. Ayache was awesome to work with - very responsive, professional, and gave me a lot of tips on what to look for when buying a new car. He made the process easy, and I really appreciated that he gave me all the time I needed to test the car and ask questions. I’m sure he was busy, but I really feel like he made the customer the top priority, and to me that’s what made him stand out. Thanks for all your help! I am loving the new car :)
Reviewed on April 17, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Leslie! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bank Street Mazda was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Bank Street Mazda responded on April 18, 2024
Sebastien Bergeron
I’ve had my 2021 Mazda 3 sport gt for a month and a half and I love it! Imad helped me find the car that fit my budget and met my expectations. He was very kind and easy to talk too. Sully helped me with everything that came to the financial aspect of the car, he was very clear and well spoken with the process which helped immensely. Great environment and I would suggest this dealership to anyone who’s looking for a new car!
Reviewed on April 16, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Bank Street Mazda responded on April 17, 2024
Ehsan Mobini
I had a positive experience with Bank Street Mazda. The staff, particularly Mr. Ayache, was exceptionally friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He took the time to thoroughly explain every detail of the car (Mazda CX30) to me.
Reviewed on April 05, 2024
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Bank Street Mazda responded on April 10, 2024
smail ouiddad
(Translated by Google) I recently purchased a used car from Mazda Bank Street and my experience was absolutely exceptional. From start to finish, Mr. Ayache was incredibly professional, attentive and helpful. He took the time to understand my needs and answer all my questions, guiding me through each step of the process with great patience and expertise. The quality of service and attention to detail far exceeded my expectations. I am extremely happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend Mazda Bank Street to anyone looking for a seamless and enjoyable car buying experience. A big thank you to Mr. Ayache and the entire team for their exceptional work. 5/5, without a shadow of a doubt! (Original) J'ai récemment fait l'acquisition d'une voiture d'occasion chez Mazda Bank Street et mon expérience a été absolument exceptionnelle. Du début à la fin, M. Ayache s'est montré incroyablement professionnel, attentif et serviable. Il a pris le temps de comprendre mes besoins et de répondre à toutes mes questions, me guidant à travers chaque étape du processus avec une grande patience et expertise. La qualité du service et l'attention portée aux détails ont largement dépassé mes attentes. Je suis extrêmement satisfait de mon achat et je recommanderais sans hésiter Mazda Bank Street à quiconque est à la recherche d'une expérience d'achat de voiture transparente et agréable. Un grand merci à M. Ayache et à toute l'équipe pour leur travail exceptionnel. 5/5, sans l'ombre d'un doute !
Reviewed on April 03, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Smail! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bank Street Mazda was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Bank Street Mazda responded on April 04, 2024
Athena Victorio
As a first time customer, I was nervous about the car buying process but the Product Specialist Houssein Ayache that conducted business with me was very helpful, patient and informative. Overall a great experience. 10/10.
Reviewed on April 02, 2024
We are happy to see that you have a 5-star experience with us. Thanks for sharing.
Bank Street Mazda responded on April 03, 2024
Janique Renaud
Recently had the pleasure of dealing with Zak while looking to make a car purchase. He was responsive, reliable with follow-ups, kind and honest. It's very important to us when making a large purchase to work with someone we can trust and Zak certainly gave us that experience. I would go back to Bank Street Mazda any day and if you have the chance, request Zak as your representative!
Reviewed on April 02, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Bank Street Mazda responded on April 03, 2024
Rubens Bauduy
We recently had the pleasure of working with Ayache at Bank Street Mazda, and I can’t say enough about the outstanding service we received. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, we felt welcomed and valued. Ayache went above and beyond to ensure that our car-buying experience was smooth and enjoyable!
Reviewed on April 01, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Bank Street Mazda responded on April 02, 2024
Sabra Farid
Thank you Mazda Bank street Ottawa, for the great experience 👍 the staff is amazing, We had an excellent experience working with Mr Ayache, He was knowledgeable and patient with us, taking the time to understand our needs and budget. He also guided us through the selection process with professional advice, making it easy to choose the perfect car for our family. We felt valued and well-informed throughout our visit. I highly recommend, the Mazda Bank street Ottawa, to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle without any pressure but with plenty of expertise. 👍👍👍
Reviewed on March 28, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Sabra! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bank Street Mazda was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Bank Street Mazda responded on March 28, 2024
Taylor Cleland
Had the pleasure of dealing with Ayache when car shopping. He was helpful, informative and organized. Very happy with my Mazda CX5!
Reviewed on March 25, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Taylor and thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for giving us a 5-star review. I will share this with the team. We hope to see you again soon.
Bank Street Mazda responded on March 26, 2024
Mon Rai
Its very good to buy the vehicle at bank street Mazda cause the person who working there are really nice and friendly
Reviewed on February 28, 2024
Thank you, Mon. We appreciate your feedback and the 5 STAR review!
Bank Street Mazda responded on February 29, 2024
Aden Imrie
Picked up my brand new 2024 Mazda 3 sport GS. So far its been excellent. It's AWD version and drives very smooth. Eddy helped me pick the perfect car. He was very patient, knowledgeable and honest with my decision. Highly recommend Bank Street Mazda.
Reviewed on February 25, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Aden! We are happy to know about your awesome experience of purchasing your new car with us. Thanks for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon.
Bank Street Mazda responded on February 26, 2024
Genevieve Girard
Very welcoming dealership. Eddy came to see us right away. The test drive route was perfect as he had us take the highway, back streets and city streets. We were able to test out the engine and other functions of the cx5. He was patient with all the questions, knowledgeable and I did not feel pressure to purchase. He took the time with us and at pick up, went through everything again. Highly recommend; worth the drive if your not in the area.
Reviewed on February 24, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bank Street Mazda was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Bank Street Mazda responded on February 26, 2024
Conrad Williams
I had Eddy help me out picking a new truck, hands down there best salesmen there. He's very knowledgeable and easy to get along with and will definitely go the extra mile for you. 5 stars
Reviewed on February 23, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Conrad and thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for giving us a 5-star review. I will share this with the team. We hope to see you again soon.
Bank Street Mazda responded on February 26, 2024